Days Across Pages

The Final Flower Shot Blog

Faith. A word that alludes to my most valuable relationship. My walk with God. I stand in awe at the uniqueness of my and other individuals’ steps, as we read the same pages, yet experience different walks. Our footprints are unique, unlike anyone else’s. The way He speaks to us, the things He asks of us, different for each ear and each set of hands. But yet He is still the Father over all of us. His ability is so great and vast. I wish that I could explain, or articulate, or depict my faith in one paragraph, but a faith walk cannot be described so easily. It must be discussed across multiple days, across multiple pages.

These are my days, these are my pages.

Leave a Reply

